Travel groups
We are happy to accept orders from travel companies at any time. On request we will send you our menu and menu card and work out special proposals.

The regional and national cuisine offers a lot of variety for a healthy diet on holiday. Our house is located about 5 min walk from the 15 km long sandy beach. From autumn to spring we also accept group and seminar bookings, and offer all technical and spatial requirements.

Conference Service

Conferences and seminars are possible from October to March. The size of the groups should be based on the bed capacity of the pension of 30 beds. For larger groups, we can organise additional overnight stays on the island of Hiddensee.

A seminar room with 50 seats is available for you, including the technical equipment necessary for seminars (overhead projector, slide projector, flip chart, video technology, Internet access, fax, etc.). On request, we are happy to assist you in organising your leisure time, starting with cultural events, guided tours, concert visits, carriage rides, hiking tours, fishing trips, lectures, sauna visits, etc.

en_GBEnglish (UK)
de_DEDeutsch es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais en_GBEnglish (UK)

Reisegruppen
Gern nehmen wir zu jeder Zeit Bestellungen von Reisegesellschaften entgegen. Auf Wunsch senden wir Ihnen unsere Speisen- und Menükarte zu und erarbeiten Ihnen gesonderte Vorschläge.

Die regionale und überregionale Küche bietet viel Abwechslung für eine gesunde Ernährung im Urlaub. Unser Haus liegt ca. 5 min Fußweg vom 15 km langen Sandstrand entfernt. Von Herbst bis Frühjahr nehmen wir auch gern Gruppen- und Seminarbuchungen entgegen, und bieten dafür alle technischen und räumlichen Voraussetzungen.

Tagungsservice

Tagungen und Seminare sind in der Zeit von Oktober bis März möglich. Die Größe der Gruppen sollte sich an der Bettenkapazität der Pension von 30 Betten orientieren. Bei größeren Gruppen organisieren wir für Sie zusätzliche Übernachtungen auf der Insel Hiddensee.

Es steht Ihnen ein Seminarraum mit 50 Plätzen einschließlich der für Seminare notwendigen technischen Ausstattung (Overhead-Projektor, Dia-Projektor, Flip-Chart, Videotechnik, Internetzugang, Fax usw.) zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch unterstützen wir Sie gern bei der Organisation der Freizeit, angefangen von kulturellen Veranstaltungen, Führungen, Konzertbesuchen bis hin zu Kutschfahrten, Wandertouren, Angeltouren, Vorträgen, Saunabesuchen usw.

de_DEDeutsch
en_GBEnglish (UK) es_ESEspañol fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch